Home > About AES > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

 

Level/Class Designation Form Teacher Email Address
Lower Sec Year Head Mr Tan Kean Loong Issac tan_kean_loong@moe.edu.sg
       
Level 1 Level Academic SupervisorMrs Ong Hsia Li/Pohpoh_hsia_li@moe.edu.sg 
Level 1 Student Management TeacherMs Rebecca Ng Sin Yinng_sin_yin_rebecca@moe.edu.sg
1/1Form TeacherMr Andrew Chia andrew_chia_giap_meng@moe.edu.sg
1/1Form TeacherMs Raine Seah Hui Lingseah_hui_ling_raine@moe.edu.sg
1/2Form TeacherMs Valerie Chan Zhi Jiachan_zhi_jia@moe.edu.sg
1/2Form Teacher Ms Cao Yucao_yu@moe.edu.sg
1/3Form TeacherMs Wong Yuen Yuwong_yuen_yu@moe.edu.sg
1/3Form TeacherMr Lim Ding Handing_han_lim@moe.edu.sg
1/4Form TeacherMr John Martensmartens_john_henry_rowsing@moe.edu.sg
1/4Form TeacherMr Lin Yuhuiyuhui_lin@moe.edu.sg
1/5Form TeacherMs Fateha Bte Abdullahfateha_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
1/5Form Teacher Ms Sharmilee Devi sharmilee_devi_rajasekeran@moe.edu.sg 

Level 2 Level Academic Supervisor Mdm Diana Bte Abu Bakar diana_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
Level 2 Student Management Teacher Ms Feline Tong Yin Sze tong_yin_sze_feline@moe.edu.sg
2/1 Form Teacher Mr Alvin Yap Kian Guan alvin_yap_kian_guan@moe.edu.sg
2/1 Form Teacher Mdm Wendy Chan chan_cheok_lian_wendy@moe.edu.sg
2/2 Form Teacher Ms Raechel Chee Jia'en raechel_chee_jiaen@moe.edu.sg
2/2 Form Teacher Mr Ng Shi Han ng_shi_han@moe.edu.sg
2/3 Form Teacher Ms Fasihah Binte Rahmat fasihah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
2/3 Form Teacher Mr Lucas Leong Jia Rong
lucas_leong_jia_rong@moe.edu.sg
2/4 Form Teacher Ms Meera Devi Mahendran meera_devi_mahendran@moe.edu.sg
 2/4Form TeacherMr Foo Kok Jamefoo_kok_jame@moe.edu.sg
2/5 Form Teacher Ms Atikah Bte Sa'ad atikah_saad@moe.edu.sg
 2/5Form TeacherMrs Shereen Ling Hsueh Liling_hsueh_li@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Level/Class Designation Form Teacher Email Address

Upper Sec

Year Head Mr Rene Loh Mun Cheun loh_mun_cheun_rene@moe.edu.sg 
Level 3Level Academic SupervisorMr Lee Wei Menglee_wei_meng@moe.edu.sg
Level 3Student Management TeacherMr Desmond Wong Wei Jiewong_wei_jie_a@moe.edu.sg
3/1Form Teacher
Ms Eunice Khoo Hui Enkhoo_hui_en_eunice@moe.edu.sg
3/1Form Teacher Ms Nadhirah Zainuddin nadhirah_zainuddin@moe.edu.sg
3/2Form TeacherMs Wang Pingwang_ping_a@moe.edu.sg
3/2Form TeacherMs Cryst Tan Tee Wahtan_tee_wah@moe.edu.sg
3/3Form TeacherMs Fong Wan Yuwan_yu_fong@moe.edu.sg
3/3Form Teacher  Ms Lim Zi Xinlim_zi_xin@moe.edu.sg 
3/4Form TeacherMs Karthigaihiniswarnapraba_karthigaihini_poonsolai@moe.edu.sg
3/4Form TeacherMrs Yeong Suk Munyeong_suk_mun@moe.edu.sg
3/5Form TeacherMr Nor Mohammad Bin Isanor_mohammad_isa@moe.edu.sg
 
Level 4
Level Academic Supervisor Ms Seet Yoke Chee seet_yoke_chee@moe.edu.sg 
Level 4
Student Management Teacher Ms Azra Zaheera Hairuddin azra_zaheera_hairuddin@moe.edu.sg 
4/1 Form Teacher Mr Jacob Woo Kwong Hui woo_kwong_hui@moe.edu.sg
4/1 Form Teacher Ms Tong Ying Er
ying_er_tong@moe.edu.sg
4/2 Form Teacher Mr Dennis Wang
wang_yingquan@moe.edu.sg 
4/2Form Teacher Ms Siti Nurasyikinsiti_nurasyikin_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
4/3 Form Teacher Ms Tham Jian Yun tham_jian_yun@moe.edu.sg
4/3 Form Teacher Ms Siti Nur Nabilah siti_nur_nabilah@moe.edu.sg
4/4 Form Teacher Mr Mohamad Irwan
mohamad_irwan_mohamd_azlan@moe.edu.sg
4/5 Form Teacher Mr Chan Keng Kok chan_keng_kok@moe.edu.sg
5/1Form Teacher Mr Tang Kok Bintang_kok_bin@moe.edu.sg